Team Honours

City Division Junior A Football Championship Runners-up: 2006

City Division Junior B Football Championship Winners: 2005

City Division Junior B Football Championship Runners-up: 2003

City Division Junior B Football League Winners: 2005

City Division Junior B Football League Runners-up: 2004

City Division Minor Division 2 Football Championship Winners: 2005

County Under-16 C Football Championship Winners: 2004

Individual Honours

Several members of the club have been involved with various Limerick panels. In 2005 Ger Collins played both minor football and hurling for Limerick and was part of the Limerick team that contested the all-ireland minor final in croke park.

In 2006 Ger again made both the football and hurling minor panels and was joined on the football panel by Darren Hyland. Our own Joe Redington was also a selector for the Limerick senior footballers for the 2006 championship season.

So far in 2007, Joe Redington has continued as a selector with the Limerick senior footballers and Ger Collins has made the Limerick senior and uder 21 football panels.

The following players have received Limerick City Board All-Star Awards: Kevin Keenan, Oliver McGarr, PJ Byrne, John Morrissey and Eamonn Hawe, Shane Galvin.

The following Players have made the Limerick City Board "Team of the Season": Neil Clancy, John Collins, Darren Hyland, Ger Collins.